Latest Products http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:25:36 +0530 en-us http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com Photo Frame Accessories http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-accessories.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-accessories.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Temples http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/wooden-temples.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/wooden-temples.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Rolls http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/lamination-rolls.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/lamination-rolls.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Photo Frame Cutting Machine http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/circular-photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/circular-photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Photo Frame  Cutting Machine Manual Photo Frame Cutting Machine http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/manual-photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/manual-photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Frame Pinning Machine http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-joining-machine.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-joining-machine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Frame Pinning Machine http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pneumatic-frame-pinning-machine.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pneumatic-frame-pinning-machine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Sheets http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/mdf-sheets.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/mdf-sheets.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PS Photo Frame Moulding http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/ps-moulding-photo-frame.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/ps-moulding-photo-frame.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thickness : 0.5 Inch 0.75 Inch 1 Inch 1.25 Inch 1.5 Inch 1.75 Inch 2 Inch 2.25 Inch 2.5 Inch Photo Frame Clamps http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-clamps.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-clamps.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Hardware Material http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-hooks.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-hooks.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Tapes http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-tapes.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-tapes.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Corners http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-corners.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-corners.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Posters http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/wall-posters.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/wall-posters.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Provide all Kinds of Posters : UVA Posters Thermal Sparkle Posters Original Sparkle Posters Zari Posters Art Picture 3d & 5d Images Oxidised Temples http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/oxidised-temples.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/oxidised-temples.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deodar Wood Temples http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/deodar-wood-temples.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/deodar-wood-temples.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shubh Labh Wooden Temples http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/shubh-labh-wooden-temples.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/shubh-labh-wooden-temples.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Mount Boards http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-mount-boards.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-mount-boards.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Lamination Machine http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-lamination-machine.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-lamination-machine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Lamination Rolls http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/glossy-lamination-rolls.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/glossy-lamination-rolls.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Lamination Rolls http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/matte-lamination-rolls.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/matte-lamination-rolls.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sparkle Lamination Rolls http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/sparkle-lamination-rolls.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/sparkle-lamination-rolls.htm Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Photo Frame Strip http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pvc-photo-frame-strip.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pvc-photo-frame-strip.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Photo Frame Clamps http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pvc-photo-frame-clamps.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pvc-photo-frame-clamps.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cutter http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/glass-cutter.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/glass-cutter.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocol Sheets http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/thermocol-sheets.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/thermocol-sheets.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Counter Patti http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pvc-counter-patti.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/pvc-counter-patti.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machinery Hardware http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/machinery-hardware.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/machinery-hardware.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7MM PIN 10MM PIN FLEXI FIN BLADE  MANUAL AIR GUN  PNEUMATIC AIR GUN    Glass and Mirrors http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/glass-and-mirrors.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/glass-and-mirrors.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Float Glass Sheet http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/float-glass-sheet.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/float-glass-sheet.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium and Silver Coated Glass http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/aluminium-and-silver-coated-glass.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/aluminium-and-silver-coated-glass.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reflective Glass http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/reflective-glass.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/reflective-glass.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toughened Glass http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/toughened-glass.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/toughened-glass.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Cutting Machine http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Joining Machines http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-joining-machines.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-joining-machines.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Lamination http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-lamination.htm http://www.bhaveshglasshouse.com/photo-frame-lamination.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530